Baker Ranch Dental Spa

Testimonials

26501 Rancho Pkwy S, Ste 202
Lake Forest, CA 92630

}

Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 3:00pm

EXCELLENT
163 reviews on
Ana Shu
Ana Shu
2022-09-12
Verified
A nice dental office with staff attentive, courteous, patient and doctor skilled for my first dental cleaning job there.
Read more
Lindsay Clemente
Lindsay Clemente
2022-08-10
Verified
Baker Ranch Dental Spa is great! They make you feel very comfortable during your visit & provide amazing results. I am very happy with the work that I had done, and the process was very easy. The office is super clean as well! I’d recommend Dr. Khoshsar to anyone.
Read more
Serena Yang
Serena Yang
2022-08-03
Verified
Good
Read more
Lydia Camo
Lydia Camo
2022-06-17
Verified
Dr Khohsar is an excellent dentist. He is a very accommodating dentist and very knowledgeable. He takes care of his patients very well. His whole staff is very helpful. I would recommend him as a dentist.
Read more
Damian Monty
Damian Monty
2022-06-10
Verified
Amazing dentist and employees. Very pleased and will come back for more work πŸ™πŸΎπŸ˜Š
Read more
nina javidnia
nina javidnia
2022-06-06
Verified
I had a very good experience He was spending lots of time for explaining everything and going through details and all the staff were very nice and professional πŸ‘Œ
Read more
Masih Mahmoodi
Masih Mahmoodi
2022-06-01
Verified
Just filled 5 of my teeth with Dr. Khoshsar and his staff. My first time filling teeth, and had a great and smooth experience. Definitely recommended.
Read more
Nasrin Dayani
Nasrin Dayani
2022-05-13
Verified
Dr Ramin is simply excellent. We had a very good experience here and highly recommend this team. This is the first time I have ever felt good enough to write a review for my dentistry experience.
Read more
Read more reviews on Yelp & Google by clicking on the images below:

Contact US